Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01302 380545

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Excellent service from start to finish.

09 February 2018

service

5

Hannah was professional and efficient ( I did send a compliment to her manager via email) Hannah arranged a lift to my mums whilst the car was being serviced, kept us informed and when we asked to speak to the technician, he was very helpful

07 February 2018

service

5

service included in tlc pack

01 February 2018

sales

5

Ed Wright, the salesman and Linda made the whole experience special. I felt respected and was treated as a valued customer.

30 January 2018

service

5

Very efficient

30 January 2018

service

5

Dealt with everything I asked

30 January 2018

service

5

No problems

26 January 2018

service

5

Very efficient on time good job

25 January 2018

sales

5

Brilliant. Well informed.

24 January 2018

service

4

Happy with the service given

16 January 2018

sales

5

Kept me informed of the status of the order and had a good handover, showed me what everything was as this is my first Mini

09 January 2018

sales

5

All staff really pleasant

09 January 2018

service

5

Hannah listened and arranged for everything we discussed to be completed very efficiently, on time and with a smile.

08 January 2018

service

5

As above. In addition the service staff knew that I was waiting for the car and as such ensured that the service was done as quickly as possible.

08 January 2018

service

4

Didn't waste time

07 January 2018

service

5

Very friendly and competent staff. Unlike other dealerships Stratstone actually call you when they say they will. Love the touches such as the video inspection and the fact that the car is washed and vacuumed.

05 January 2018

service

5

As above - excellent customer service.

05 January 2018

service

5

I think it is a confidence factor - knowing that my car has been properly serviced and is totally safe to drive.

04 January 2018

service

5

They fixed everything within great time

02 January 2018

service

5

The staff were always friendly and helpful and gave clear information and went through the paperwork as to what the car has had done. I have no complaints.

02 January 2018

service

5

Excellent personnel service.

29 December 2017

sales

4

A couple of minor problems

29 December 2017

service

5

Perfect service

27 December 2017

service

5

Friendly staff and knowledgeable about the cars in the showroom

21 December 2017

service

5

Waiting area well equipped with refreshments, tv and reading materials makes for a pleasant wait

21 December 2017

service

5

I was and am completely satisfied. They go the extra mile.

20 December 2017

service

4

Courtesy car had limited fuel in it. Not enough to get me to work (which isn’t far). Just an extra hassle to deal with

19 December 2017

sales

5

Beth was great and it came in the time said

18 December 2017

service

3.5

Price was more than I would have thought for the work carried out

15 December 2017

service

5

Collected my car and returned on time

14 December 2017

service

5

Factual and efficient

12 December 2017

service

5

Everyone cares...as simple as that.

08 December 2017

sales

5

Again its down to John Brooks giving 100% all the time.

01 December 2017

sales

5

The staff {John} his professionalism and attention to detail was second to none. From walking in the showroom to collecting my car was a wonderful experience. A big thankyou.

30 November 2017

service

5

Done to good standard

29 November 2017

service

5

Very good communication every time we have had our Mini serviced, real friendly staff , very helpful at all times and the showroom is very relaxed with knowledgable staff.

23 November 2017

service

5

Listened to my concerns of what I thought may be a warning light but turned out not to be, very reassuring.My car was also valeted and exterior cleaned which I wasn't anticipating.Thank you